Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Gallagher

Jeff Gallagher

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gallagher
"I have been dealing with Jackie Hunt and her team for 8 years. Everyone goes above and beyond to help. It has been a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Gerald “Jerry” Porter

Gerald “Jerry” Porter

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald “Jerry” Porter
"Jackie Hunt is a great supporter of the community."
Profile photo of David Uher

David Uher

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Uher
"Friendly and thorough."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"Everyone at Jackie Hunt State Farm office have been very helpful when ever I needed advice.This includes auto,homeowner policy and health insurance they are very knowledgeable.Thanks again! ."
Profile photo of Jo Moore

Jo Moore

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Moore
"My husband and I have had Jackie Hunt for Auto insurance and our House insurance and we wouldn't go anywhere else they all have been so friendly and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mel Eldridge

Mel Eldridge

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Eldridge
"I got my renewal papers for my home, auto and rv insurance in the mail, I ALMOST FAINTED. The company I've had for over 12 years doubled my insurance premiums, I decided to start looking for another company and made an appointment at Jackie Hunt State Farm insurance agency in Menomonee. Agent Jake gave me a quote that I couldn't believe, so I signed up and cancelled my other insurance immediately. (I would tell you who the other company was, but "I DON'T THINK I KEN">>>>>LOL Thank you, Jackie Hunt Agency and agent Jake. Great and friendly people."
Profile photo of Carol Ebling

Carol Ebling

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ebling
"Your staff is super nice, helpful and so easy to talk to. They show kindness and concern and pleasant to talk too"
Profile photo of Michael Wolff

Michael Wolff

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wolff
"Had insurance put on my 2023 RZR Pro XP. Service was very pleasant. Received quote within the day requested! Jake Giersch was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Brent Gillitzer

Brent Gillitzer

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Gillitzer
"I always have a wonderful professional experience working with Jackie and the team in Menomonie! I would highly recommend them for people looking for insurance in the market!"
Profile photo of TacoMAN

TacoMAN

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TacoMAN
"Great service! Especially from Jake, you can tell he really cares!"
Profile photo of Cathy Meehan

Cathy Meehan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Meehan
"Jake was very helpful in finding the best & cost effective coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of L Giersch

L Giersch

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Giersch
"Awesome and attentive service. Our agent worked hard to get us the correct coverage we need and a great rate. Make sure to ask for Jake! Highly recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Lisa Pelnar

Lisa Pelnar

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pelnar
"After 37 years of dealing with an agent that was non responsive, I switched to Jackie's agency. Within 24 hours she and Becca contacted me and met all of my needs. They have been incredible with follow up and communicating."
Profile photo of Patti Thibado

Patti Thibado

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Thibado
"Jackie is very efficient and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Balow

Chris Balow

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Balow
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and dependable!"
Profile photo of David Sulko

David Sulko

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sulko
"Jackie and her team are great to work with. They are friendly and always show that they care about my business. There is always someone who is happy to take care of my needs and knows what's going on."
Profile photo of Patricia Dotseth

Patricia Dotseth

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dotseth
"State Farm agency Jackie Hunt has been our insurance agent since we moved back to the area. Jackie an her staff are very thorough and keep us informed about our policy and activity related to insurance of our property. They are always very helpful and keep us up to date."
Profile photo of Jen Grant PhD

Jen Grant PhD

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Grant PhD
"I've been pleased to work with state farm, great service"
Profile photo of holly Nesgoda

holly Nesgoda

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly Nesgoda
"We worked with Jake G on our boat insurance and all I can say is WOW! He got us a great policy in a timely manner. Wish I could give him 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Wisconsin Glacier

Wisconsin Glacier

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisconsin Glacier
"Jake was exceptional to work with for my business policy. Very responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Jackie Hunt agency is first rate!"
Profile photo of Brittany Grimm

Brittany Grimm

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Grimm
"I had a really great experience working with Jake from State Farm :) He was very knowledgeable on the insurance I needed to get my small business up and running, and got it done very quickly! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Marcus Niessen

Marcus Niessen

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Niessen
"Always a pleasure working with this office. Easy addition of a tractor to our home policy and answers to several other questions. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of daniel furey

daniel furey

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel furey
"Agent--Jake very knowledgeable And patience spent time explaining different things about policy has to offer different cost for different coverage"
Profile photo of Nao Troco Johnson

Nao Troco Johnson

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nao Troco Johnson
"This state farm is one of the best and outstanding customer service and the always go the extra mile to help and support the clients I Recommend them to all my friends and family definitely beyond amazing"
Profile photo of Leanne Bartz

Leanne Bartz

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Bartz
"Very good. Always helpful and informative."