Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Hunt

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike

mike

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great insurance, good agents, good rates, and things are handled in a timely manner. We have had this for 12 years and we do not regret it. A five star rating is correct. We couldn't be more happy with Jackie Hunt and State Farm. They take the worry out of unexpected challenges. ;)"
Profile photo of James White

James White

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited with Jordyn today, she is such a courteous and helpful agent at state farm. She goes over and above the call of duty by checking my coverage on the computer. I would recommend state farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Emily Wagner

Emily Wagner

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and patient with me throughout the process of obtaining auto and renters insurance. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Max Corner

Max Corner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Giersch was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to educate me on all aspects from Home to Auto/ Boat and brought a clear understanding of how State Farm positively differs from competition. He was able to save me quite a bit by bundling and now I am able to take my family on a nice vacation this year with the savings! All around the best rep I have had the pleasure of working with. Very knowledgeable and truly just a great guy all around. Was easy going and approachable from the start and never once felt pressure to move forward. An added bonus, I can now say that I have been helped by Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Liam Wilox

Liam Wilox

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The real Jake from State Farm is way better than the TV version !!! Knowledgeable, easy going, everything you could want in an insurance agent, TY Jake!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Hermann

Susan Hermann

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people that go out of their way to help you! I wouldn't use any other insurance agent! I just love Jackie and her office staff!"
Profile photo of Mary and Ed O

Mary and Ed O

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with State Farm has been great.Jordyn is a very friendly person.Jordyn really knows her business.She will do a great job,taking care of all your needs.She will take time to make you comfortable and relaxed. Mary A. Olson"
Profile photo of Jenni Feuillerat-Bundick

Jenni Feuillerat-Bundick

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"There service is amazing and staff is very friendly. They are very knowledgeable in helping decide what insurance plan is best for you and your family. I highly recommend Jackie Hunt and her team for all your insurance needs or even just advise on insurance questions 👍😊"
Profile photo of Andy Smith

Andy Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team are top notch! You will never be disappointed going with them for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Paul Heitzenrater

Paul Heitzenrater

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was excellent. Definitely recomd her to anyone. Very knowledgeable about any of your needs. The whole staff is great. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sheri R Klein

Sheri R Klein

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance agency of choice for over 25+ years. One reason: exceptional service by their agents who are experienced, knowledgeable and always put their clients needs first. Insurance rates are comparable to other companies, and it is service that really has made the difference for staying with State Farm, and Jackie Hunt's agency. Any claims are processed quickly. Jackie Hunt, Michelle and staff are fantastic!"
Profile photo of SHannon STeinke

SHannon STeinke

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very beginning they have been hands on helping me through every process, from switching insurances, car and homeowners! Charlie help in every step when our hot water broke. She followed up and made sure everything went well. I can’t thank them enough! They truly do care about their people!!!! Outstanding company. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Anderson

Kelsey Anderson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake at Jackie Hunts State Farm Agency was very helpful. I’ve been wondering about life insurance and he explained all the options to me in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend this place for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wanda Burke

Wanda Burke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great care when it comes to my insurance needs. Charlie is Always professional! Gets the job done with getting the best rates possible for my family needs. I love hearing “not a problem we can take of this for you!” They have my back ! 😊"
Profile photo of Paul Conklin

Paul Conklin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Hunt State Farm agency has outstanding service. Jackie, Becca and Michelle provided information, went out of their way to help me. Where on time, efficient and thorough."
Profile photo of Martin LaRue

Martin LaRue

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake at the Jackie Hunt agency rocks! He is very professional and was able to answer all my questions. When we went over my quote he explained it in terms I could understand. Well done sir! This whole agency was great to work with. Top notch all the way. Thank you Jake for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of joe Weber

joe Weber

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowest rates around, better than any insurance company"
Profile photo of Lacey Joncas

Lacey Joncas

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Nacke

Robert Nacke

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am most pleased with the help they have given me."
Profile photo of Mary L

Mary L

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie spent an hour on phone to address my concerns about upping value of home after improvements. She went thru all variables & then proceeded to immediately adjust the value, assuring me that property was fully insured. Great service!"
Profile photo of Benji Benn

Benji Benn

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome as Always!!"
Profile photo of Denny Menter

Denny Menter

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm always handles our needs quickly and professionally. Plus, they are just nice people with great customer service."
Profile photo of Ralph Becker

Ralph Becker

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dear Jackie, Last Friday your office called me at a time when I was ill. You did not know that I was sick and that I had been advised to go to Urgent Care right away. My insurance plan from UW-Stout had just ended and I needed a series of tests and it looked like it would all be out of pocket expense. At a time when I was very weak and needed to save what strength I had for the doctor's interview and testing, you took the lead for us and worked with HR at UW-Stout and set up our joint plan to get me covered using Sharon's policy there. Sharon and I were able to get everything in place to cover our Urgent Care visit through the Stout HR arrangements that you made. Thank you, Jackie, for taking the lead for us at a time when we could not. Friends were praying for us that week and your call and your intervention were an answer to those prayers. God bless, Ralph and Sharon"
Profile photo of meghan kummer

meghan kummer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office today and spoke to both Anita and Jordyn who are employed at this agency. I was not only greeted with a profession voice but someone who was interested in answering my questions. This was a very positive experience. Jordyn was able to give me the information needed in a timely manner. Great experience! Meghan"
Profile photo of Grady Ryan

Grady Ryan

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call or stop by I get great service."