Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Hunt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dakota Raska

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very understanding. Patient with people and willing to work with you in times of emergency. Great service!"

Jeremy Anibas

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Sandra Scott

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was awesome to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable and available at the last minute to accommodate my schedule. Highly recommend him to help with insurance needs!"

robin larson

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was a pleasure to work with, (even though he made me feel old. :).....Just kidding. He was an absolute gem and very knowledgeable of the insurance industry. I look forward to working for many years to come with Jake @ Jackie's State Farm Insurance agency. Thank you again Jake, for making this experience pleasant."

Gordy Grover

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was my State Farm agent for 25 years. She knows what customer service is all about. I highly recommend her agency."

Gay-lynne Dover

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is our new insurance agent; he is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. It’s nice to have an Agent who is so helpful!"

Andrew & Melissa Schmidt

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive excellent help with Jackie Hunt’s office. Fantastic staff, knowledgeable & friendly!"

Q B

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Menomonie from a different region of the U.S. a few months ago, and Jake Giersch was so accommodating and insightful when helping me switch my insurance from my previous agent to them. He was extremely detailed in his explanations and allowed me to view everything he was doing during the process. Plus it's just awesome to have a real "Jake from Sate Farm.""

Verleen Miller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was VERY pleased with the help I received from Jake on quotes and info about my policies. His help and info were very helpful in .making my decision to change my policies."

DiDi McGee

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from state farm very helpful?!! Went above and beyond sending me helpful info. The whole crew there awesome!"

Tessa Finstuen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jackie Hunt State Farm Insurance Agency! Jordyn was extremely helpful when dealing with our total loss claim and made the whole process much easier."

Angie Carstens

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and great associates! Shout out to Jordyn for quickly getting someone to come unlock my car doors!"

Jane Schley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could put 100 STARS ! Jackie’s staff is ALL fabulous. We always get the answers we need and service provided promptly and with a smile. They even laugh at my dumb jokes ! We feel like part of the Jackie Hunt State Farm Family. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK, everyone!!!"

Brian Larson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our recent claim was handled in a profession and timely manner with absolutely no hassle or inconvenience. We were more than satisfied. Brian Larson"

mike

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great insurance, good agents, good rates, and things are handled in a timely manner. We have had this for 12 years and we do not regret it. A five star rating is correct. We couldn't be more happy with Jackie Hunt and State Farm. They take the worry out of unexpected challenges. ;)"

James White

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited with Jordyn today, she is such a courteous and helpful agent at state farm. She goes over and above the call of duty by checking my coverage on the computer. I would recommend state farm to anyone!"

Emily Wagner

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and patient with me throughout the process of obtaining auto and renters insurance. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend."

Max Corner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Giersch was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to educate me on all aspects from Home to Auto/ Boat and brought a clear understanding of how State Farm positively differs from competition. He was able to save me quite a bit by bundling and now I am able to take my family on a nice vacation this year with the savings! All around the best rep I have had the pleasure of working with. Very knowledgeable and truly just a great guy all around. Was easy going and approachable from the start and never once felt pressure to move forward. An added bonus, I can now say that I have been helped by Jake from State Farm!"

Liam Wilox

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The real Jake from State Farm is way better than the TV version !!! Knowledgeable, easy going, everything you could want in an insurance agent, TY Jake!!!"

Susan Hermann

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people that go out of their way to help you! I wouldn't use any other insurance agent! I just love Jackie and her office staff!"

Mary and Ed O

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with State Farm has been great.Jordyn is a very friendly person.Jordyn really knows her business.She will do a great job,taking care of all your needs.She will take time to make you comfortable and relaxed. Mary A. Olson"

Jenni Feuillerat-Bundick

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"There service is amazing and staff is very friendly. They are very knowledgeable in helping decide what insurance plan is best for you and your family. I highly recommend Jackie Hunt and her team for all your insurance needs or even just advise on insurance questions 👍😊"

Andy Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team are top notch! You will never be disappointed going with them for your insurance!"

Paul Heitzenrater

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was excellent. Definitely recomd her to anyone. Very knowledgeable about any of your needs. The whole staff is great. Highly recommend them."

Sheri R Klein

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance agency of choice for over 25+ years. One reason: exceptional service by their agents who are experienced, knowledgeable and always put their clients needs first. Insurance rates are comparable to other companies, and it is service that really has made the difference for staying with State Farm, and Jackie Hunt's agency. Any claims are processed quickly. Jackie Hunt, Michelle and staff are fantastic!"